The Architect of the Capitol has a legacy and ancestry that is rooted in the...
The artifacts in this photograph were passed down through the family of Brumidi's third wife and given to the Architect of the Capitol.
Several artifacts were passed down through Brumidi's family and given to...
Jim Corbus and Jocelyn Travers, Records Management and Archives Branch, preserve historic architectural drawings.
Printer-friendly version