Painted portrait of tenth Architect of the Capitol, Alan M. Hantman.
Alan M. Hantman, FAIA, served as the 10th Architect of the Capitol.
Architect of the Capitol Blanton and Chief Justice Roberts.
J. Brett Blanton has been sworn in as the 12th Architect of the Capitol. He was...
Room S-128 of the U.S. Capitol was originally designed for the Senate Military Affairs Committee.
Printer-friendly version