Statues are currently located in National Statuary Hall, the Capitol Visitor Center, the Crypt, the Hall of Columns, the Rotunda and various areas throughout the House and Senate wings of the Capitol.

The list below sorts the statues by their location in the U.S. Capitol building.

Location Statue State
Crypt Samuel Adams Massachusetts
Crypt John Caldwell Calhoun South Carolina
Crypt Charles Carroll Maryland
Crypt Billy Graham Jr. North Carolina
Crypt Nathanael Greene Rhode Island
Crypt Robert R. Livingston New York
Crypt Crawford W. Long Georgia
Crypt John Peter Gabriel Muhlenberg Pennsylvania
Crypt Caesar Rodney Delaware
Crypt Roger Sherman Connecticut
Crypt John Stark New Hampshire
Crypt Richard Stockton New Jersey
Capitol Visitor Center William Edgar Borah Idaho
Capitol Visitor Center Willa Cather Nebraska
Capitol Visitor Center John Middleton Clayton Delaware
Capitol Visitor Center Philo T. Farnsworth Utah
Capitol Visitor Center James Zachariah George Mississippi
Capitol Visitor Center Ernest Gruening Alaska
Capitol Visitor Center Wade Hampton South Carolina
Capitol Visitor Center Kamehameha I Hawaii
Capitol Visitor Center Mother Joseph Washington
Capitol Visitor Center Helen Keller Alabama
Capitol Visitor Center Eusebio Kino Arizona
Capitol Visitor Center Ephraim McDowell Kentucky
Capitol Visitor Center John McLoughlin Oregon
Capitol Visitor Center Po'pay New Mexico
Capitol Visitor Center Jeannette Rankin Montana
Capitol Visitor Center Sakakawea North Dakota
Capitol Visitor Center Maria L. Sanford Minnesota
Capitol Visitor Center Jack Swigert Jr. Colorado
Capitol Visitor Center Joseph Ward South Dakota
Capitol Visitor Center Chief Washakie Wyoming
Capitol Visitor Center Edward Douglass White Louisiana
Capitol Visitor Center Sarah Winnemucca Nevada
Hall of Columns Stephen Austin Texas
Hall of Columns Jacob Collamer Vermont
Hall of Columns Father Damien Hawaii
Hall of Columns John Gorrie Florida
Hall of Columns John Hanson Maryland
Hall of Columns Philip Kearny New Jersey
Hall of Columns John E. Kenna West Virginia
Hall of Columns Samuel Jordan Kirkwood Iowa
Hall of Columns Patrick Anthony McCarran Nevada
Hall of Columns Esther Hobart Morris Wyoming
Hall of Columns Oliver Hazard Perry Morton Indiana
Hall of Columns Florence R. Sabin Colorado
Hall of Columns James Shields Illinois
Hall of Columns Roger Williams Rhode Island
Hall of Columns John Winthrop Massachusetts
House connecting corridor, 2nd Floor Edward Lewis Bartlett Alaska
House connecting corridor, 2nd Floor William King Maine
House connecting corridor, 2nd Floor Jacques Marquette Wisconsin
House connecting corridor, 2nd Floor Will Rogers Oklahoma
House connecting corridor, 2nd Floor Jonathan Trumbull Connecticut
National Statuary Hall Ethan Allen Vermont
National Statuary Hall Daisy Lee Gatson Bates Arkansas
National Statuary Hall William Henry Harrison Beadle South Dakota
National Statuary Hall Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Florida
National Statuary Hall Francis Preston Blair Missouri
National Statuary Hall Dr. Norman E. Borlaug Iowa
National Statuary Hall John Burke North Dakota
National Statuary Hall Lewis Cass Michigan
National Statuary Hall Henry Clay Kentucky
National Statuary Hall Jefferson Davis Mississippi
National Statuary Hall Amelia Earhart Kansas
National Statuary Hall Thomas Edison Ohio
National Statuary Hall Robert Fulton Pennsylvania
National Statuary Hall Barry Goldwater Arizona
National Statuary Hall Hannibal Hamlin Maine
National Statuary Hall Sam Houston Texas
National Statuary Hall Robert M. La Follette Wisconsin
National Statuary Hall Jason Lee Oregon
National Statuary Hall Huey Pierce Long Louisiana
National Statuary Hall Francis Harrison Pierpont West Virginia
National Statuary Hall Henry Mower Rice Minnesota
National Statuary Hall Charles Marion Russell Montana
National Statuary Hall Sequoyah Oklahoma
National Statuary Hall Father Junipero Serra California
National Statuary Hall John Sevier Tennessee
National Statuary Hall George Laird Shoup Idaho
National Statuary Hall Chief Standing Bear Nebraska
National Statuary Hall Alexander Hamilton Stephens Georgia
National Statuary Hall Zebulon Baird Vance North Carolina
National Statuary Hall Lewis Wallace Indiana
National Statuary Hall Daniel Webster New Hampshire
National Statuary Hall Joseph Wheeler Alabama
National Statuary Hall Marcus Whitman Washington
National Statuary Hall Frances E. Willard Illinois
National Statuary Hall Brigham Young Utah
Rotunda Dwight D. Eisenhower Kansas
Rotunda Gerald R. Ford Jr. Michigan
Rotunda James A. Garfield Ohio
Rotunda Andrew Jackson Tennessee
Rotunda Ronald Wilson Reagan California
Rotunda Harry S. Truman Missouri
Rotunda George Washington Virginia
Senate Wing, 2nd Floor Dennis Chavez New Mexico
Senate Wing, 2nd Floor George Clinton New York